Have learners you no longer need showing in your Learners list?
You can go to your Learners list, look for the user you no longer wish to see in your list and select Archive beside their name.
If you need them unarchived at a later date, select 'Show Archived Learners' at the top of your Learners list and select 'Unarchive' by their name.
Please note that any information in the system does not get deleted by archiving a learner, it simply only removes it from your view. Unarchiving the learner will bring everything back.